2010 Arizona Junior Fall Classic

The following is the list of schools that were represented at this year's event.

Academy of Art University
American International College

Army ASU

Brigham Young University

Brown

Cal State Dominguez Hills

Cal State Fullerton
Central Arizona College
Chandler Gilbert CC
Columbia University

Dartmouth

Davidson College
Dixie State College
Duke University
Gateway CC
Glendale CC
Gonzaga

Grand Canyon University

Grinnell College Long Beach State Lovola Marymount

Mesa CC Mesa State New Mexico

Northern Colorado

Northwest Nazarene University

Oregon State
Pacific University
Paradise Valley CC

Pepperdine
Phoenix College
Pima College
Regis University

San Diego State
San Francisco

Santa Clara University

Scottsdale CC Seattle University Siena College

Southwestern College St. Mary's College

Stanford

Sul Ross State University

Texas Tech

U of North Dakota

U of Pacific U of Portland U of San Diego

U of Utah UC Davis UC Irvine UC San Diego

UCLA

University of Arizona
University of Nebraska
University of Nevada
University of Notre Dame
University of Oregon

University of Southern Utah

UNLV USC

Utah Valley University

Washington

Washington State Wayland Baptist Yavapai College